Post Date: 12 Jul, 2020

Foundation Course in Video Editing (Online) from 11th Aug. to 09th Sept. 2020
Selected candidates
1. Shramana Sen
2. Harsh Anandani
3. Aniket Dutta
4. Manish Poddar
5. Srihari MS
6. Ruchir Kulkarni
7. Ayush Bhargava
8. Rutuja Ghanwat
9. Siddharth Nair
10. Akshar Sharma
11. Semanti Chakraborty
12. Deepanshu Gupta
13. Ayush Singh
14. Yogesh Koshyari
15. Charvee Singh
NOTE: All above selected candidates need to deposit Course fee of Rs 37,700/- by clicking on the link and following similar steps. However, while selecting payment category, please select "Course Fee - Foundation Course in Video Editing".

Payment to be made on or before 03rd Aug. 2020, by 2 pm failing which offer of admission will be cancelled.


List of Waitlisted candidates
1. Kunwar Raj Singh
2. Chaitanya Shembekar
3. Neil Singh
4. Arup Mazumder
5. Suraj Panda
6. SV Siddharth Kumar Devarapalli
7. Rahul Deshmukh
8. Ankit Amulani
9. Rachit Jain
10. Sanjay Joshi
11. Kumar Gaurav
12. Vivek Pasricha
NOTE: All waitlisted candidates may please note that if any of the above stated selected candidates(s) fails to deposit course fee on or before 03rd Aug. 2020, by 2 pm, email will be sent to the waitlisted candidate(s) to pay the course fee [in accordance to the waitlisted number]. 

Further, FTII is planning to have one more batch of the same course by the same faculty member for the same duration under the same fee structure, somewhere in the month of Sept. 2020. If waitlisted candidate(s) are not selected in this course, first preference will be given to them and then applications will be invited from outside.